What are you looking forward to this week?

This week I am looking forward to cantering on my favorite horse Butter at the barn I ride at and of course Halloween!!

What are you looking forward to? Tell me in the comments below!

One thought on “What are you looking forward to this week?

  1. Anna, what a great conversation starter! I’m sure a lot of people will have wonderful replies to your question, and I think I will use it for our morning meeting share in our class tomorrow.

    My mom absolutely loves to ride. She is 78 years old, and she still rides every day. Her horse’s name is Armand, and he is very sweet.

    I am looking forward to our science experiments this week because we are starting to compost with worms in our class, and it is pretty cool. I am looking forward to a visit this weekend with my nephew who is in the Navy. He is on leave before he deploys on a new ship as the nuclear operator, so it is pretty special to get to see him.

    Thank you for blogging with us!

    ~Miss Blessing
    STUBC commenter
    Vermont, USA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *